Contact Us
Syed N. Haque, CPA

92-29 Queens Blvd.
Suite 1B
Rego Park, NY 11374
Tel: (718) 896 - 8900
Fax: (718) 896 - 7490

Syed N. Haque, CPA
snh@ourcpa.net
(718) 896 - 8900 ext: 202

Susan Dai, CPA
susan@ourcpa.net

Ava Wu, CPA
ava@ourcpa.net

Azizus Samad, MBA
samad@ourcpa.net

Raymond M. Li
raymond@ourcpa.net

Lily Zhang
lily@ourcpa.net

Xia Wu
xiaw@ourcpa.net

Li Zhi Pan
lipan@ourcpa.net

Aysa Sharm
aysa@ourcpa.net

Mohammad F. Faruque
mff@ourcpa.net

Hasnat L. Abedin
hasnat@ourcpa.net

Sadia Sayed
sadia@ourcpa.net

Majedul H. Chowdhury
majed@ourcpa.net


QUALITY - We set high standards for our performance, taking inspiration from words that "Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution." *

CREATIVITY - By building and maintaining talent driven work environment that encourages creativity, we are able to satisfy our clients' needs with unique and innovative solutions.

SUCCESS - Our service is based on a personal commitment to helping our clients achieve their goals. We strongly believe that the prosperity of our customers is our own success.

*William A. Foster

  Copyright 2012 © Syed N. Haque, CPA. All rights reserved. SYED N. HAQUE, CPA - Providing constructive solutions to clients


Home | About Us | Services | Our Commitments | Our Approach to Auditing | Contact Us